TrailManor Owner's Forum  

Go Back   TrailManor Owner's Forum > TrailManor Technical Discussions > Tips and Tricks
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 08-03-2014, 10:29 AM   #1
AZJeff

Default Recommended tips and tricks for a new 2014 3124KB maiden voyage?

Hello to everybody on this forum. I just purchased a new 2014 TRAILMANOR 3124KB yesterday, and I wanted to say a *BIG* thank you to everybody who posts in this forum. So many of my questions were answered on this site, and this is my first camper.

I have 2 young daughters who love camping and they think this thing is just like a Toy Transformer and how fun it is to set up and take down. And with me being a complete newbie to camping trailers, I think I made the best decision choosing a Trailmanor: I can pull it behind my SUV (soon to get a truck), store it in my garage or on the side of my house without getting hassled by my HOA, Air Conditioning and Heat! (We only tent camped before, and my daughters were troopers and never complained.) The King Bed in this thing is so comfortable and fantastic for me being a tall guy. Love how much room this thing has and how easy it is to put up and down. The LED lights are fantastic! My little ladies can have fun exploring the forest and also have a save warm place to sit and plug in their iPads to play Minecraft if it is raining. Almost went with a Coleman-Style Popup at first until I found this site. So, really - thank you thank you thank you!