PDA

View Full Version : New 3023 Owner

jackehop41
06-26-2005, 07:25 AM
Hello to all,

Thursday next we will pick up our new TM. Trading a '99 Coleman Pop Up, our second pop up. The first was purchased 35 years ago. Between the two were two travel trailers, two park models and a motorhome. Had fun with all but at mid 60's, the pop up was getting a little arduous. So were very excited! I've spent hours on the forums. GREAT stuff. Although I have had some experience with RVing, I know nothing about computers but I'm trying to learn. Please HELP. How does one crate those closing information that I see when folks post? I have a few other questions about TM ownership, but I first need to know how and where to communicate. I'll be sending $12 check for membership as soon as I find out how to do it. Thanks to all.

RockyMtnRay
06-26-2005, 09:10 AM
Hello to all,

Thursday next we will pick up our new TM. Trading a '99 Coleman Pop Up, our second pop up. The first was purchased 35 years ago. Between the two were two travel trailers, two park models and a motorhome. Had fun with all but at mid 60's, the pop up was getting a little arduous. So were very excited! I've spent hours on the forums. GREAT stuff. Although I have had some experience with RVing, I know nothing about computers but I'm trying to learn. Please HELP. How does one crate those closing information that I see when folks post? I have a few other questions about TM ownership, but I first need to know how and where to communicate. I'll be sending $12 check for membership as soon as I find out how to do it. Thanks to all.