PDA

View Full Version : 2004 3124KB for sale, $4950., Custer, S.D.

pauloh
02-24-2021, 01:00 PM
2004 TrailManor 3124KB, $4950, Custer, South Dakota

UPDATE March 1, 2021. I've taken a deposit and this TM is SOLD. To be paid in full and picked up by March 15. If that falls through I will update this listing immediately to re-list it. Thank you.

This is a long description but I’m trying to tell you everything I know about our TrailManor for sale. Let me know if you have any questions at all, and we could set up a Skype video call if you’d like a “tour”. I will try to deal honestly and fairly. Will also consider meeting you for delivery depending on distance. For more information, please email me initially at [email protected] (my name is Paul Horsted, I'm a photographer) and I will reply within a few hours at most. We can trade phone numbers when appropriate.

And BTW, it's been great being part of the TM family and this owners' group. Thank you for your help with my past questions!

There are many more photos of this unit at this link (if allowed by admin):
https://www.paulhorsted.com/2004-3124KB-for-sale/n-GnDkVL/

Our daughter left for college last year and we’ve downsized to a different camper. So we are selling our 2004 TrailManor 3124KB, located near Custer, South Dakota (in the Black Hills, not far from Mt. Rushmore and Crazy Horse Memorial). Weight-distributing hitch is included in the sale price (Reese brand, in good condition).

We purchased this unit from the original owner in 2010, out of Denver, CO. I have the title in hand. We are a non-smoking family of three people.

Features and upgrades:
Factory upgrades include the hanging kitchen cabinet (above sink) and the extra silverware drawer.
I put a valve on the water tank drain (so water tank can be filled when the TM is folded down).